Loading nanoRep Website Conversion Solution

Adult Sex Toys, Lingerie and Accessories at

Adult Sex Toys for your Fun and Fantasy
  • Discreet Shipping

    Products are shipped in plain boxes or envelopes with a nondescript return address.

  • Discreet Billing

    Charges appear as CNV, Inc. You may not recognize this name after checkout as it does not match the name of this site, so please make a note of it.

  • Privacy Guaranteed

    Under no circumstance will we sell or share your personal information beyond what is necessary to complete your order.

    Please review our Privacy Policy for more information

Click Any Image for a Larger View
5 inch Executive Cock
5 inch Executive Cock
5 inch Executive Cock
5 inch Executive Cock

5 inch Executive Cock

Product #: DJ0271-03
List Price: $50.99
Price:$37.22
You Save: $13.77
In Stock
Frequently Bought Together
Add to Cart
We ship from multiple warehouses
- Ships by vendor MC
- More buying choices: EF $37.48
WHY SHOP WITH US?
  • Privacy Guaranteed
  • Discreet Packaging
  • Largest Selection
  • Lowest Prices
  • 19 Years Online
Product Details
  • Length: 4.75 Inches
  • Insertable Length: 4.90 Inches
  • Width: 1.60 Inches
  • Color: Beige
  • Shape: Phallic More Info
  • Material: PVC More Info
  • Feature: Suction Cup More Info
  • Manufacturer: Doc Johnson
  • UPC: 782421120603
  • Weight: 12 Ounces
Product Description
Realistic cock with suction cup that isn't too big. 5 inches long and 5 inches in circumference.
People Who Bought This Also Bought
Showing All Reviews
Nice, April 26, 2012
By Naughty
Pro: Looks like the real thing for the most part down to the veins (I hope the red head fades) Heavy and firm. The size of an average man--the only one available and true to its dimensions. It should not be rated one star because one didn't read the dimensions. Con:Smell, but not too bad. A bit rubbery. Stiil great

Was this review helpful for you?

Too Thick For A Small, Etc., March 27, 2010
By jckoff
I was looking for a smaller dildo after my UR3 6" started falling apart (nice, but material doesn't last long). Unfortunately, the "Executive" is more blunt, just as thick as the longer ones and the material way too smooth and sticky - it actually sheds lube while being inserted and sticks to your skin. Imagine having a dildo stuck inside you that you can't get out without ripping yourself to shreds...I got it out without hurting myself, but it's just not a good product.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, August 16, 2008
Strong rubber smell is the only bad thing about this but Im hoping that will fade away in time. Otherwise, it looks and feels very realistic. Good for anal, although it is a bit thick for a beginner. It is the same thickness as my 6 incher even though its only 5 inches long. The suction cup works well. Well worth its price.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, December 28, 2006
By Juan
I am very shy about my desire to perform oral sex and to enjoy the anal aspects of it. I have yet to admit this to the world, I guess. So I turn to toys to satisfy my desire for these things. Most toys are a little disappointing, but yours is life like. After the initial pain of inserting it in my back side, I ride the shower wall in blissful excitement and pleasure. I do this for a while and then rub my own and have the grandest ejaculation. I think your product is great. I would like a slightly smaller head, and a bit more in lenghth, but by and large this is a good product, and the price is not an issue.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, October 30, 2006
What a dick! I call it the chief executive cock. I loved it in my ass. I want to know who is the model, I want to meet him. It is an addiction, a great product, I cant get enough of this beautiful specimen. I stick it on the shower wall, and time flies by. I wonder if a 6 inch product is the next step? Is there one available? If so, you will want that one soon!

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, October 12, 2006
My member is five inches and matches this toy. I especially liked the girth, it was so stimulating to me. The rim is so lifelike, it was modestly painful and stimulating as it penetrated, and was in the end irresistable. Great product, worth the price.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, September 8, 2006
By juan
This is a product that lives up to its advertisements, which is so unusual today. It is spectacular in appearance, and holds up to all expectations. I am interested in increasing my ability as a bottom, and I quickly gained experience and confidence with this toy. The suction part stuck to the shower wall, and the product seemed so natural. It comes with a handsome bag which I can use to carry it with me at all times. Very much worth the price, I had it sent express mail and it gave me an extra day of pleasure. Buy it.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, September 8, 2006
Your product worked very much as expected, handsome, a great feel, and very realistic. I received it via ups today and cant wait to use it again tomorrow. I loved the feel of it, the suction worked well in the shower and it was a perfect fit. It felt so good in my mouth too. I would have paid much more for such a product, true to its description in your ads. Wow. In fact, I would have paid twice the price had I known how much I enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, September 8, 2006
This product worked very much as expected. It seemed a little larger than I expected, especially in its girth, not length. But it fit beautifully when I attached it to the shower wall (the suction cup worked very well) and was extremely enjoyable. Great product, and very much worth the price. Great. Wow.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, July 22, 2006
By Satisfied Bi guy
Great toy! Quite realistic, in just about every way, appearance, feel and hardness! One reason I bought it was to practice sucking dick and wanted a toy that was a normal (average) cock size, like mine. I got that and more! It feels like a nice meaty cock with just the right amount of give to feel natural. The proportions of this 5 inches long and 5 inches around are just about perfect for any activity. When stuck to a vertical base it is angled upward, for a true look and feel. It feels great going over my tongue and in my ass. Guys if youÂ’re gay, bi or just like anal toys you will not be disappointed with this 5 inch wonder. Girls, this is about as close as you will come to fucking or sucking the real thing. The only draw back was the strong plastic odor, I am hopping that will diminish with time.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, March 23, 2006
By AnalNate
Great toy! I have sucked and fucked over thirty mens cocks, and wanted a toy that was as realistic and as close to the average size of a man. This toy fits the bill, and its angled upward if stuck to a vertical base...Just like the real thing! Gotta go...my ass needs more executive attention!

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, February 12, 2006
My girlfriend used this as a warm up for anal. She now uses it when I double penetrate her pussy and her ass. It isnt very big, but it fits perfect for anal and double penetration. She is so hot she wants another guy to come over and perform dp on her.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, January 9, 2006
By sexy gurl
this was lovely in my pussy

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, October 18, 2005
By Jason
This one is really quite realistic in more ways that just appearance. What I like about it is its realistic, real-man, normal (average) size. I think 5 inches long and 5 inches around is just about perfect for most activities in my opinion. Also, I like how this one feels in my hand (and mouth). The stuff it is made out of has a nice hefty weight to it. I fills like a nice thick, meaty cock but has just the right amount of give to feel natural when you give it a good squeeze. And it feels great crushed up against my own hard cock. Whether you are wanting a nice 5 inch cock to suck or hide other places, I dont think youll be disappointed by this one. Like I said, it feels very real in many ways and its proportions are perfect as far as I am concerned.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, January 14, 2005
By Satisfied Customer
I was skeptical about spending so much on myself. I have bought several vibes in the past and end up with VERY hard plastic items & turned out to be a painful experience. I had almost given up on dildos & vibes all together until I came across this. It is everything they claim it to be. Its very flesh-like. Its just like a real hard-on. Soft enough to contour to YOUR needs but firm enough to be enjoyable. The first time I tried it, it felt SO natural. To my surprise the rubber felt just like real skin. Veins felt natural, was even colored natural. I love using it in the shower. Best experience Ive ever had with a toy.

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, July 5, 2004
By Aroused
Wow, this is so very realistic in size and texture. Spend a lot of time with it stuck on the stall wall. Enjoy eating it and then taking it up the butt! I wish that it came in a thinner model, like 1.25, for my friends butt. Again, this so very realistic!

Was this review helpful for you?

Review Of DJ0271-03, June 1, 2004
Bought it to practice sucking dick when I dont have a real dick to suck. Works nicely. Feels great going over my tongue and deep into my mouth.

Was this review helpful for you?

scroll to the top of the page Top